Skip to main content

Mu Alpha Theta

Mu Alpha Theta

Math Honor Society

Sponsor: Karen Dickey


President – Alay Mistry

Vice President – Bella Coleman

Jaden Partain, Azia Compton, Diana White, Cecelia Blackledge


To join, you must be in your 3rd year of high school math and have at least a B average in your math classes.

You must apply with Ms. Dickey before September 1st of the year you wish to join.



Yearly Special Events

Math Fest

Haunted Downtown



Extra-Curricular Calendar

This Week's Events